2014-2015 UF Doctoral Mentoring Award Winners Announced

Release Date: September 02 2015

Congratulations to the winners of this year’s UF Doctoral Mentoring Award Winners: Dr. Janise Miller (Electrical and Computer Engineering), Dr. David Miller (School of Human Development and Organizational Studies in Education, Dr. Juan-Carlos Molleda (Public Relations) and Dr. Madan Oli (Wildlife Ecology). To read up more on their approach to mentoring graduate students, which led to this prestigious recognition, click on this link: Doctoral Mentoring Awards